Hetman Wschowa 2021

Schedule

Date Time Event
Friday, March 26, 2021 5:00 PM Round 1
Saturday, March 27, 2021 5:00 PM Round 2
Sunday, March 28, 2021 5:00 PM Round 3
Monday, March 29, 2021 5:00 PM Round 4
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 5:00 PM Round 5
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 5:00 PM Round 6
Friday, April 9, 2021 5:00 PM Round 7
Friday, April 2, 2021 5:00 PM Round 8
Friday, April 16, 2021 5:00 PM Round 9
Friday, April 23, 2021 5:00 PM Round 10
Friday, April 30, 2021 5:00 PM Round 11
Saturday, May 1, 2021 5:00 PM Round 12
chess:manager